Competition Results



2014 Luke Allen and Tim Allen
2013 Stan Daglas and Evan Kelly
2012 Joe Azzopardi and Ian Human
2011 Rob Corver and Mark Linney
2010 Simon Nunn and John Brancatisano
2009 Ian Human and Monty Websdale
2008 S Newling and A Wray
2007 Wayne Hinchliffe and Russell Hinchliffe
2006 Mark Westworth and A Hopper
2005 Leon Czarnuch and D Robertson
2004 Col Allen and J Keay
2003 Fraser Brown and G Hughan
2002 Steve Beales and G James
2001 Fraser Brown and G Hughan
2000 Mark Gladman and T Treyvaud